Eurovizija.LT heat four qualifiers have been announced

February 3, 2024


A further two acts have qualified for the final of Eurovizija.LT.

Tonight we saw the fourth heat of Lithuania’s Eurovision 2024 national final, Eurovizija.LT, in which Il Senso and Monika Marija qualified to the final.

The show, hosted by Gabrielė Martirosian Nombeko and Augustė Khotseng at LRT Studios in Vilnius, saw a further eight acts competing. The final results were decided by a mix of 50% televote and 50% jury vote.

  1. Il Senso – “Time” – 12 points + 10 points
  2. Monika Marija – “Starting Tomorrow” – 8 points + 12 points
  3. Kasparas – “Fool” – 10 points + 8 points
  4. Martin – “Jigsaw” – 6 points + 7 points
  5. Agnė Buškevičiūtė – “Puppeteer” – 7 points + 5 points
  6. Hansanova – “Dragons and rainbows” – 4 points + 6 points
  7. Danielė – “Cold shower” – 5 points + 3 points
  8. Vilija Matačiūnaitė – “Save Me” – 3 points + 4 points

The jury panel was made up of five members – performers Ieva Narkutė and Giedrė Kilčiauskienė, composer and producer Vytautas Bikus, Musicoligist and LRT presenter Darius Užkuraitis and LRT Music Editor Ramūnas Zilnys.

Il Senso and Monika Marija will join heat one, two and three qualifiers Silvester Belt, VB Gang, Aistè, Žalvarinis, Pluie de Comètes and Shower in the Eurovizija.LT 2024 final on on February 17th. There are a further two heats to come ahead of the final, which will provide us with the final four finalists.

What are your thoughts on tonight’s show? Are you happy with the qualifiers? Let us know what you think in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *