The running order for the Eurovision 2022 semi-finals has been revealed!

March 29, 2022


With six weeks until the first live show of Eurovision 2022 to be broadcasted, the EBU has revealed the running order for both semi-finals.

The first semi-final taking place on the 10th of May will open with Ronela Hajati representing Albania with Sekret and close with Rosa Linn representing Armenia with Snap.

Two days later, on the 12th of May, the second semi-final will have Finland represented by The Rasmus with Jezebel opening the show and Czech Republic represented by We Are Domi with Lights Off as the last song to be performed at the semi-finals.

Just like in previous years, 10 countries from each semi-final will join the Big 5 in the grand final on 14th of May, meaning that 15 songs will not make it to the final show.

The Semi-Final 1 Running Order

1. ALBANIA: Ronela Hajati – Sekret

2. LATVIA: Citi Zēni – Eat Your Salad

3. LITHUANIA: Monika Liu – Sentimentai

4. SWITZERLAND: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry

5. SLOVENIA: LPS – Disko

6. UKRAINE: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania

7. BULGARIA: Intelligent Music Project – Intention

8. THE NETHERLANDS: S10 – De Diepte

9. MOLDOVA: Zdob şi Zdub & Fraţii Advahov – Trenulețul

10. PORTUGAL: MARO – Saudade, Saudade

11. CROATIA: Mia Dimšić – Guilty Pleasure

12. DENMARK: REDDI – The Show

13. AUSTRIA: LUM!X feat. Pia Maria – Halo

14. ICELAND: Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól

15. GREECE: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together

16. NORWAY: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf a Banana

17. ARMENIA: Rosa Linn – Snap

The Semi-Final 2 Running Order

1. FINLAND: The Rasmus – Jezebel

2. ISRAEL: Michael Ben David – I.M

3. SERBIA: Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano

4. AZERBAIJAN: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black

5. GEORGIA: Circus Mircus – Lock Me In

6. MALTA: Emma Muscat – I Am What I Am

7. SAN MARINO: Achille Lauro – Stripper

8. AUSTRALIA: Sheldon Riley – Not The Same

9. CYPRUS: Andromache – Ela

10. IRELAND: Brooke – That’s Rich

11. NORTH MACEDONIA: Andrea – Circles

12. ESTONIA: Stefan – Hope

13. ROMANIA: WRS – Llámame

14. POLAND: Ochman – River

15. MONTENEGRO: Vladana – Breathe

16. BELGIUM: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You

17. SWEDEN: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer

18. CZECH REPUBLIC: We Are Domi – Lights Off

What do you think about the running order? Which countries are going to benefit and which will have a disadvantage? Let us know in the comments bellow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *