37 Countries Will Compete in Eurovision Song Contest 2024!

December 5, 2023


A few weeks ago, Luxembourg’s return to the competition was announced, sparking discussions about the potential return of other countries. Among Eurovision fans, debates about whether popular countries like Turkey, Bulgaria, and Bosnia and Herzegovina would make a comeback became a trending topic across social media. 

The lively discussions, filled with fan theories and speculations, have come to an end as the official Eurovision account shared a post on Instagram, revealing the 37 countries set to compete.

Negotiations with the broadcasting company regarding Romania’s participation in the contest are still ongoing, with no clarity yet.

Here is the list of participating countries:

The city of Malmö in Sweden will host the Eurovision 2024, which will take place on May 7th, 9th, and 11th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *