Norway: Melodi Grand Prix grand final starting order revealed!

January 30, 2023



Everything is ready for a riveting Melodi Grand Prix grand final next saturday, when votes from both the audience and an internationl jury will decide who is going to represent Norway in Liverpool.

Today, NRK has released the starting order for the show:

  1.  JONE – “Ekko Inni Meg”
  2. Eline Thorp – «Not Meant to Be»
  3. Skrellex – “Love Again”
  4. Ulrikke – “Honestly”
  5. Umami Tsunami – “Geronimo”
  6. Atle Petterson – “Masterpiece”
  7. Swing’It – “Prohibition”
  8. Elsie Bay – “Love You In a Dream”
  9. Alessandra Mele – “Queen of Kings”

Following tradition, last year’s winner Subwoolfer will perform too, singing “Give That Wolf a Banana”, which placed 10th at Eurovision last year, in addition to their new song “Worst Kept Secret”.

Are you ready for the Grand Final? Who do you want to win Melodi Grand Prix 2023? Let us know in the comments below!

Photo: Ulrik Kramer / NRK


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *