Melodi Grand Prix 2021 final running order revealed

February 16, 2021


The running order in which the twelve finalists in this years Melodi Grand Prix final will perform in has been revealed by Norwegian broadcaster NRK.

  1. Atle Pettersen – “World on Fire”
  2. Raylee – “Hero”
  3. Stavangerkameratene – “Who I Am”
  4. KIIM – “My Lonely Voice”
  5. Blåsemafian feat. Hazel – “Let Loose”
  6. Emmy – “Witch Woods”
  7. TIX – “Fallen Angel”
  8. Kaja Rode – “Feel Again”
  9. Rein Alexander – “Eyes Wide Open”
  10. IMERIKA – “I Can’t Escape”
  11. KEiiNO – “Monument”
  12. Jorn – “Faith Bloody Faith”

The final will take place on Saturday, February 20th at 19:55 CET. Stavangerkameratene and TIX have decided that they will performing their songs in English, having previously performed them in Norwegian in the semi finals.

What do you make of this running order? Who do you think will win on Saturday? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *