London Eurovision Party: 13 acts confirmed so far

March 15, 2023


A total of 13 acts have been confirmed so far for the London Eurovision Party 2023.

At the present time, a total of 13 acts will take to the stage at HERE at Outernet, in Central London on Sunday April 16th.

The current line-up includes 12 acts from Eurovision 2023, with the United Kingdom’s very own Mae Muller headlining the show. Tamara Todevska, who represented North Macedonia in Eurovision 2008 (with Vrčak and Adrijan) and again in 2019, will also be performing.

  • Mae Muller – United Kingdom
  • Alika – Estonia
  • Pasha Perfeni – Moldova
  • Blanka – Poland
  • Piqued Jacks – San Marino
  • Alessandra – Norway
  • La Zarra – France
  • Monika Linkytė – Lithuania
  • Voyager – Australia
  • Teya & Salena – Austria
  • Tamara Todevska – North Macedonia (2008 & 2019)
  • Wild Youth – Ireland
  • Joker Out – Slovenia

This years edition of the London Eurovision Party comes to a brand new venue – HERE at Outernet, a new live events space next to Tottenham Court Road tube station in the heart of central London.

This years show will take place on Sunday, 16th April, with doors opening at 18:00 GMT, and the event finishing at 02:00 GMT.

Are you excited for the London Eurovision Party this year? Have your brought your tickets yet? Let us know in the comments below!

Photo credit: Harry Carr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *