DORA 2022 running order revealed!

January 24, 2022



The running order for Croatia's national final "DORA" on the 19 February 2022 has been revealed.

Today’s episode of “Kod nas doma” was reserved for the draw of the running order for DORA 2022. Barbara Kolar, the host of this afternoon’s show, was assisted by Branimir Mihaljevi, the author of the winning  song of Dora 2021. HRT reported that the broadcaster received 184 submissions, a record since the format’s debut. This has been narrowed down to 14 competitive songs, with four ‘reserve’ entries.

Here is the running order:

  1. Mila Elegović – Ljubav
  2. Mia Negovetić – Forgive Me (Oprosti)
  3. Marko Bošnjak – Moli za nas
  4.  Jessa – My Next Mistake
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – Stay On The Bright Side
  6. Tina Vukov – Hideout
  7. Roko Vušković – Malo kasnije
  8. Bernarda – Here For Love
  9. Eric – I Found You
  10. ToMa – In The Darkness
  11. Elis Lovrić – No War
  12. Ella Orešković – If You Go Away
  13. Tia – Voli me do neba
  14. Mia Dimšić – Guilty Pleasure

Croatia at Eurovision

Croatia has taken part in the Eurovision Song Contest 26 times since its debut in 1993. Their Eurovision entry usually gets selected at the DORA festival, an event organised by the national public broadcaster (HRT) and traditionally being held in Opatija. Croatia’s best results in the competition were the 4th place in 1996 with “Sveta Ljubav” and another 4th place in 1999 with “Marija Magdalena”.

What do you think about the running order? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *