Croatia has chosen: Mia Dimšić will represent Hrvatska at Eurovision 2022 with “Guilty Pleasure”

February 19, 2022


Mia Dimšić has won DORA 2022 and will represent Croatia at Eurovision 2022 with the song "Guilty Pleasure"!

The national final “DORA” was hosted by Duško Ćurlić, Elizabeta Brodić and Croatia’s 2018 Eurovision representative Franka Batelić in Opatija. It was the 4th year running that the Croatian broadcaster HRT has organised Dora to select Croatia’s Eurovision entry. The winning song was determined by a 50/50 combination of votes from ten regional juries and a public televote. 

The running order of DORA 2022:

  1. Mila Elegović – Ljubav
  2. Mia Negovetić – Forgive Me (Oprosti)
  3. Marko Bošnjak – Moli za nas
  4.  Jessa – My Next Mistake
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – Stay On The Bright Side
  6. Tina Vukov – Hideout
  7. Roko Vušković – Malo kasnije
  8. Bernarda – Here For Love
  9. Eric – I Found You
  10. ToMa – In The Darkness
  11. Elis Lovrić – No War
  12. Ella Orešković – If You Go Away
  13. Tia – Voli me do neba
  14. Mia Dimšić – Guilty Pleasure

These are the results:

Mia’s winning song:

What do you think about ”Guilty Pleasure”? Was it your favourite entry of tonight? Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *