American Song Contest: Connecticut, Oklahoma, & Puerto Rico Selected to go to Semi-Final.

March 29, 2022


Early in Monday night’s broadcast of the American Song Contest hosts Kelly Clarkson and Snoop Dogg revealed the three acts chosen by public vote.

Connecticut’s Michael Bolton, Oklahoma’s AleXa, and Puerto Rico’s Christian Pagán are the first three acts chosen by public vote. They will join Rhode Island’s Hueston, who was the jury pick, in the semi-final.

Voting for the next three acts begins Monday, March 28 during the second heat of the American Song Contest and will commence on Wednesday, March 30 at 7 AM Eastern Daylight Time. Viewers can vote via, the NBC app, or on TikTok.

Are you happy with the qualifiers? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *