Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2024 Participants Announced!

January 10, 2024


Finland, recognized as one of the most successful countries last year, has unveiled the lineup for the national selection event, Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2024. 

After dividing Europe into Loreen enthusiasts and Kaarija supporters in the previous year, Finland is set to determine its Eurovision 2024 representative through the familiar national selection format of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu. 

The seven artists who competed in the national final last year gained immense popularity among fans, setting high expectations for the 2024 edition. Let’s take a closer look at the artists and their songs.

The excitement surrounding the 2024 edition is heightened by the anticipation generated by last year’s seven popular contestants. The confirmed lineup for Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2024 includes:

* Cyan Kicks – Dancing with Demons

* Sexmane – Mania

* Sara Siipola – Paskana

* Jesse Markin – Glow

* Windows95man – No rules!

* Sini Sabotage – Kuori Mut

* Mikael Gabriel x Nublu – Vox Populi

In the previous year, Finland was represented by Kaarija with the song “Cha Cha Cha,” securing an impressive 523 points in the final and finishing as the runner-up in the competition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *