Tom Leeb’s new album provides a “Silver Lining” through tough times

| October 19, 2020

Tom Leeb is an extremely talented artist! His new album, Silver Lining, featuring a total of 7 songs in both French and English, was 100% written by himself! 

Silver Lining is a project undertaken by Tom during the pandemic. Lyrically powerful and tugging at emotional heart-strings, all the tracks encompasses the theme of Hope, Love, Self-discovery and Reminiscence. The songs are made more powerful with the delicate backing instrumental consisting mainly of guitar and piano accompaniment.

The most memorable track in this album is Responsible, where we hear another side of Tom as he raps on about how to live life during the pandemic. 

Here is a full tracklist of the album: 

  1. Grown
  2. Run Away
  3. You Got Something
  4. Happy alone
  5. Si tu savais
  6. Responsible
  7. Maybe I’ll Go Back Someday

Who is Tom Leeb?

Tom Leeb is a French actor, singer and comedian. He released his first single Are we too late in 2018 and his first studio album Recollection in 2019. He would have represented France at the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest with his song The Best in Me but the competition was cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Due to his schedule, Tom Leeb has confirmed that he will not be representing France at the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest. 

What do you think of Tom’s new album “Silver Lining”? Would you like Tom to represent France at the Eurovision Song Contest again sometime in future? Let us know in the comments below! 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Eurovoxx Youtube Channel