Running order revealed for Eesti Laul 2024 final

February 6, 2024


The running order for the Eesti Laul 2024 final has been revealed.

Estonian broadcaster ERR has revealed the running order for this years Eesti Laul final, set to take place on Saturday February 17th.

1. Brother Apollo “Bad Boy”
2. Carlos Ukareda “Never Growing Up”
3. Ewert and The Two Dragons “Hold Me Now”
4. Anet Vaikmaa “Serotonin”
5. Ollie “My Friend”
6. Daniel Levi “Over the Moon”
7. Uudo Sepp, Sarah Murray “Still Love”
8. Peter Põder “Do it again”
9. 5Minust and Puuluup “(We don’t (know) anything about these) drugs”
10. Nele-Liis Vaiksoo “Hands over ice”

The show will take place live on February 17th from Tondiraba Ice Hall in Tallinn, and will be hosted by Tõnis Niinemets and Grete Kuld. The first round of voting will see 50% jury voting and 50% televoting deciding the songs that will advance to the superfinal, where 100% televoting will decide the winner.

Alika and her song “Bridges” brought Estonia back into the Eurovision final top 10 for the first time since 2018. Finishing in 8th place with 168 points, she achieved the country’s third highest Eurovision score behind Tanel Pader, Dave Benton and 2XL’s score of 198 points in 2001, and Elina Nechayeva’s score of 245 points in 2018.

What are your thoughts on the running order for the Eesti Laul 2024 final? Who would you like to see representing Estonia at this years Eurovision Song Contest? Let us know in the comments below!

Photo credit: Sarah Louise Bennett / EBU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *