LISTEN: MJESC 2021 songs have been released

October 8, 2021


The 12 songs that will be competing in Malta’s national final for Junior Eurovision 2021, MJESC, have been revealed by Maltese broadcaster TVM. You can listen to the songs and watch the music videos here.

The 12 finalists were chosen by a professional jury panel. They will all perform at MJESC 2021 on October 16th in a live televised show. The winner will be decided by a mix of jury vote and televote.

  • Eksenia Sammut – Building
  • Yulan Law – Change
  • Amelia Kalabic – Dear World
  • Rih & Bri – Drops like fire
  • Kylie Milcallef – Keep Your Drama
  • Ella Tohamy – Limitless
  • Marija Djinovic – Magic
  • Emma Briffa – My Angels Calling
  • Ike Mizzie & Kaya Gouder Curmi – My Home
  • Yulan Law – On My Way
  • Myca, Kylie & Denzel Jo – Running Free
  • Maria Curmi – Wild and Free

Malta will once again be using MJESC to chose their Junior Eurovision representative. In 2020, Chanel Monseigneur won MJESC and went on to achieve 8th place for Malta with her entry “Chasing Sunsets”.

Have you heard the 12 songs competing in the MJESC 2021 final? Which song is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.