Jurors revealed for ‘Szansa na Sukces Eurowizja Junior 2020’ show one

| August 16, 2020

As filming commences in Warsaw for Szansa na Sukces Eurowizja Junior 2020, we can now reveal who the three jury members are for show one.

  • Dawid Kwiatkowski – singer-songwriter
  • Kasia Łaska – singer and voice actress
  • Marina Łuczenko-Szczęsna – singer-songwriter and actress

There will be a total of three semi finals and one grand final for Szansa na Sukces Eurowizja Junior 2020 that will be spread out over the next four weeks. A total of 21 acts will participate in the show, with seven acts competing in each semi final for a place in the grand final. All songs sung in the semi finals will be covers, whilst in the final, each act will sing one cover and one original song that they hope to take to Junior Eurovision 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Eurovoxx Youtube Channel