Get(away) into Viki Gabor’s imagination with her new studio album

| October 28, 2020

Reigning Junior Eurovision Song Contest champion Viki Gabor has released her debut album “Getaway (Into My Imagination)”.

7 of the 12 tracks in Viki’s debut album have been previously released as singles. To name a few, this includes the catchy “Getaway”, the Junior Eurovision winning entry “Superhero”, Viki’s collaboration with Kayah “Ramię W Ramię”, the earworm track “Not Gonna Get It”, as well as the calmer “Standing Still”, which viki co-wrote with her sister Melisa.

Here is a full tracklist of the album:

  1. Getaway
  2. Forever And A Night
  3. Not Gonna Get It
  4. Afera
  5. Flames
  6. Guilty
  7. Time
  8. Superhero
  9. Still Standing
  10. Ramię W Ramię
  11. That’s What She Said
  12. Spotlight

Throughout the album, Viki sings about youthful carelessness, growth and development into adulthood, enjoying the beauties of life, believing in yourself, and working towards your dreams and passions. The material on the album is universal and accessible that people of all ages will be able to find something that they can connect with in the album.

The radio-friendly and fresh beats coupled with Viki’s solid vocals makes every song enjoyable and maintains the album at an international level. The producers of the album are also well aware of global trends and the type of music the public are listening to today! If you are a huge fan of Ariana Grande, Dua Lipa or Billie Ellish, “Getaway (Into My Imagination)” by Viki is definitely an album right up your alley! Give it a listen and you will not regret your choice! 

Who is Viki Gabor?

Viki Gabor is a Polish singer who started her singing career in 2019 as a runner-up on the second season of The Voice Kids Poland.

Viki later won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 with her song “Superhero”. Her win marked the first time a country had won the Junior Eurovision Song Contest twice in a row.

What do you think about Viki’s debut album? Let us know in the comments below and follow our social media pages for updates about everything Eurovision related. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Eurovoxx Youtube Channel