Four countries expected to record Junior Eurovision performances in Warsaw

| October 29, 2020

Information published by Let’s Talk About ESC on Facebook suggests that just four countries will record their Junior Eurovision 2020 performances in Warsaw. Malta, Serbia and Ukraine will all travel to Warsaw to record their performances alongside host country Poland.

Initially, there were expected to be more countries recording their performances in Warsaw, but for various reasons, they have opted to record them in their home countries instead. France and Germany were unable to travel to Poland due to COVID-19 travel restrictions, whilst Armenia won’t be travelling to Poland due to the current situation ongoing in their country.

Kazakhstan and Spain have already recorded their performances in their home countries, whilst Belarus, Georgia, Russia and The Netherlands have confirmed that they will be recording from their own countries.

Are you excited for Junior Eurovision 2020? What is your favourite song so far? Let us know in the comments below!

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Eurovoxx Youtube Channel