Final three semi final qualifiers decided for Melodi Grand Prix

January 27, 2024


The final line-up for Melodi Grand Prix 2024 is now complete.

The third and final heat of Melodi Grand Prix 2024 has come to an end, and we now have all of our nine finalists that will be competing for the chance to become Norway’s Eurovision 2024 representative.

The last six acts took to the stage tonight in Oslo, with the top three acts from 100% televote advancing to the final, where they join the other six semi final qualifiers: Dag Erik Oksvold & Anne Fagermo, Gåte, Gothminister, Ingrid Jasmin, Margaret Berger, and Super Rob & Erika Norwich.

  1. Vidar Villa – “Mer”
  2. Mistra – “Waltz of Death”
  3. Thomas Jenssen – “Take Me To Heaven”
  4. Anniprincess – “Save Me”
  5. Miia – “Green Lights”
  6. KEiiNO – “Damdiggida”

KEiiNO, Miia and Anniprincess were the top three acts of heat three and will advance to the Melodi Grand Prix 2024 final.

The final of Melodi Grand Prix 2024 will take place in Trondheim Spektrum in Trondheim on February 3rd at 19:50 CET. The show will once again be hosted by Marion Ravn and Fredrik Solvang. The final results will be decided by 60% televote and 40% international jury vote. The running order for the final, along with the members of the international jury will be revealed in the coming days.

What are your thoughts on tonight’s show? Are you happy with the qualifiers, and the line-up for the final? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *